Show notices

I’ve been inundated by family members who, at great effort, came great distance to see my show which is showing (by appointment only) at Hycroft Manor at the University Women’s Club in Vancouver. Both my sister and I are showing.

What with preparation, hanging and the reception (plus a household full of visitors), I’ve not had much time to  write.

I would like to notify you of Stephen Amsden’s show at the Maple Ridge Art Gallery in Maple Ridge, B.C. and Bette Laughy and Val Robinson are showing at the  Fort Gallery in Fort Langley. There are two weeks still for each of these exhibitions.

K

.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Show notices”

  1. lesliepaints Says:

    They are all beautiful, but I love Manning Park Meadowwith the little tree amongst all the tall ones. Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

