An interesting site

Dear Guss,
Normally I don’t ever allow a comment that refers back to advertising. But when I looked at the beautiful designs on your site, I thought my readers might like to visit and look. It must be a translation because the English is unusual – a bit quirky. So I”m sending my readers to your site for a good look.
K

That’s what I answered to

http://www.efedecor.com/

It’s a modern design site and therefore commercial, but the designs are really very creative. What convinced me for certain, though, was the translation. I am guessing that the site originates in Spain and that the translation has been done automatically, which gives for a very humorous read.

Enjoy!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

